Get the Vype App Now


VYPE DFW Poll: VOTE for the 2018 Dallas-Fort Worth football offensive player of the year

TJ McDaniel (Southlake Carroll); Theo Wease (Allen); Jacob Clark (Rockwall)

Let's get it.

Dallas-Fort Worth — to the surprise of absolutely no one — is a hot bed of football talent. Turn on any college football game during the weekend and you can bet there's at least a few DFW studs lighting up the scoreboard.

So, we want to hear from you, the fans, on which player you feel is the best of the best.

The VYPE Replay Poll - 2018 DFW Football Offensive Player of the Year is now live.

Vote for any of the 25+ nominees below — or write in your vote using the "Other" tab — until the poll closes on Sunday, December 9th at 5 p.m.

Voting is unlimited, but the use of voting software or bots could lead to a disqualification and a deletion of votes.

The winner of the poll will be featured on the VYPE Website.

Good luck!

VYPE Replay offers an easy-to-use video platform that allows athletes, fans, parents and coaches alike to access highlight videos, game films and more. To learn more about VYPE Replay, click here.

The Woodlands High School - Football
The Woodlands High School - Football
You must be logged in to comment
Vype Media Logo